Our Staff

Nedra Ginwright, M.S.
Chief Flourish Officer

Mia Haywood Jones
Operations Administrator

Heather Archer, M.A
Director of Healing Centered Engagement

La’Cole Martin
Director of Flourishing Communities

Deb Kersey
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Chris Nguon
Project & Experiential Project Coordinator

Our Researchers

Mara Chavez-Diaz

Julio Cammarota, Ph.D.

Aman Sebahtu, Esq.

Our Radical Healing Trainers

Mizan Alkebulan Abakah

Jazz Hudson-Akintunde

KaSelah Crockett, MA

Sizwe Andrews-Abakah

Aisha Bilal, M.A.

Farima Pour-Khorshid

Bankole Akintunde

Denicia Carlay, LCSW

Joaquin Noguera

Jason Seals, M.A.

Christina Villareal, Ph.D.

Our Board of Directors

Shawn Ginwright, Ph.D.
President and CEO

Edward Page
Board Chair

Aleshia White
Board Secretary

Adrienne Philpart
Board Member

Arnold Perkins
Board Member

Charles Cole, III
Board Member

Kevin L. Nichols
Board Member

Our Supporters

Pin It on Pinterest